Santa's Grotto

Santa's Grotto

Santa has returned to Old Square Shopping Centre and you can meet him! Entry with a present is £5.

Friday 14 December
10.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday 15 December
10am - 5pm
Sunday 16 December
11am - 3pm
Monday 17 December
10.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 18 December
10.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 19 December
10.30am - 4.30pm
Thursday 20 December
10.30am - 4.30pm
Friday 21 December
10.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday 22 December
10am - 5pm
Sunday 23 December
11am - 3pm
Monday 24 December
10.30am - 2pm